PDA

توجه ! این یک نسخه آرشیو شده میباشد و در این حالت شما عکسی را مشاهده نمیکنید برای مشاهده کامل متن و عکسها بر روی لینک مقابل کلیک کنید : eror GD Library



pishtazweb
August 8th, 2008, 23:47
سلام دوستان
من یه سایت اپلود عکس را اوردم رو سرور جدید اما با ارور زیر روبه رو شدم
Sorry but mihalism multi host v3.1.2 will not work without GD Library loaded as a PHP extension. Until this problem is fixed you will not be able to use mihalism multi host v3.1.2.
میشه دوستان بگن چی جوری اینو نصب کنم؟

Vahid
August 9th, 2008, 00:01
Getting GD

1. You need to be working as root to install gd.

su root

2. I like to keep a copy of my downloaded programs in

/usr/local/download

So create this directory if you don't already have one.

3. You can download GD from here (http://www.boutell.com/gd/) .

4. Save the file as:

/usr/local/download/gd1.3.tar.gz

using these commands:

cd /usr/local/download
ftp ftp.e-gineer.com
cd pub
cd gd
bin
get gd1.3.tar.gz
bye


Installing GD

1. First we have to unpack the download. We are going to install it into /usr/local/gd1.3. I've used a pretty cryptic tar command below to do it all in one hit.

cd /usr/local/download
tar xzf gd1.3.tar.gz -C ..

2. Let's make the GD stuff easy to find:

cd ..
ln -s gd1.3 gd

3. Now we need to compile everything:

cd gd
make


Checking it Worked

1. You can run the gddemo program to check that the installation is working:

./gddemo

2. This demo program generates a gif file:

demoout.gif

which you can look at in your browser by downloading it from your server or calling up the file directory.


Adding GD Support to PHP

1. Jump into the php installation directory:

cd ../etc/php

2. We need to configure PHP to use GD. You should just use the configure command that you used last time and add --with-gd=/usr/local/gd to it. If you followed my instructions for installing PHP with MySQL then your configure command will look like this:

./configure --with-apache=../httpd --with-mysql=/usr/local/mysql --enable-track-vars --with-gd=/usr/local/gd

3. Make the new PHP library:

make
make install

4. Now we have to remake apache to use the new PHP:

cd ../httpd
make
make install

pishtazweb
August 9th, 2008, 01:27
ممنون اما من پوشهetc/phpرا ندارم
لطفا کمک کنید

KamranOnline
August 9th, 2008, 09:27
خوب اگر سرورت از کنترل پنل cPanel استفاده می کنه می تونی از همون طریق آپاچی آپ دیت کنی و پک GD هم نصب کنی.

اگر نه به صورت دستی این جوری باید عمل کنی تا درست بشه :

Apache 2 and PHP 5 (mod_php) on Linux (http://dan.drydog.com/apache2php.html)

pishtazweb
August 9th, 2008, 11:52
کامران جان من سرور cpanel دارم اما cpanelبسته شده یعنی به ssh دسترسی دارم
باید از همون رو دستی استفاده کنم؟

KamranOnline
August 9th, 2008, 13:31
از طریق SSH خیلی راحت می تونی از سیستم build Apache خوده cPanel استفاده کنی

pishtazweb
August 9th, 2008, 14:14
از طریق ssh خیلی راحت می تونی از سیستم build apache خوده cpanel استفاده کنی
کامران جان میشه دستوراتش را بگی؟

pishtazweb
August 9th, 2008, 19:12
دوستان من دستورات رادارم اماالان یه ارور میده
root@linux [~]# /scripts/easyapache
cPanel Update (upcp) is currently running. Please wait for upcp to complete, or kill off all upcp processes and try again.
چی جوری این برنامه را kill کنم
root@linux [~]# kil<4180>
-bash: syntax error near unexpected token `4180'
root@linux [~]# kill <4852>
-bash: syntax error near unexpected token `4852'
وقتی kill هم میکنم این ارور میده
root@linux [~]# killall <upcp>
-bash: syntax error near unexpected token `newline'
root@linux [~]# kill -9 <4180>
-bash: syntax error near unexpected token `4180'

pishtazweb
August 9th, 2008, 20:48
/ممنون دوستان rebuild کردم درست شد

KamranOnline
August 18th, 2008, 00:19
برای kill کردن اول می تونی به راحتی top بگیری از سرورت بعد pid اون پیدا کنی و در منوی top وقتی k بزنی ازت pid می خواد که شمارش می نویسی یا با دستور kill و بدون < > شماره pid جلوش وارد می کنی